JEWISH ART SALON MEMBERS AT THE JERUSALEM BIENNALE 2021

Sunday, December 26, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Israel

Join the Jewish Art Salon for a special program about the 2021 Jerusalem Biennale! Director of the Biennale Rami Ozeri, will join us to talk about the exhibitions.  

In addition, Biennale exhibition curators Emily Bilski and Dvora Liss, as well as JAS Director Yona Verwer will present exhibits featuring Jewish Art Salon artists.

 Several JAS artists, as well as the curators, will be on hand to answer questions.

This program is curated and hosted by Dorit Jordan Dotan and Judith Joseph. The JAS Open Studios Program Series is supported by Advisor Yona Verwer and team members Cheselyn Amato and Chana Wiesenthal Elias.

Zoom info will be sent to our email list on the day of the event.

Please join Jewish Art Salon for this program, which will air live on Zoom, Sunday, December 26, 2021 at 12PM EST.

Jewish Art Salon artists in the Jerusalem Biennale 2021:

Andi Arnovitz, Mirta Kupferminc, Ken Goldman, Linda Lieff Altabeff, Yehudis Barmatz, Lenore Mizrachi-Cohen, Judith Yehudit Appleton, Ruth Kestenbaum Ben Dov, Esther Zibell, Ruth Schreiber, Cheselyn Amato, Ma’ayan, Yoram Raanan, Heddy Abramowitz, Beverley, Jane Stewart, Selena Rojhani, Judith Margolis, Mel Brown.

Graphic by Dorit Jordan Dotan.

One comment

  1. New logo?

    Best Regards, Dorit Jordan Dotan http://www.doritjordan.com

    >

%d bloggers like this: