Jewish Art Salon Monthly Art Critique

The Jewish Art Salon is pleased to announce a new virtual monthly art critique program.

The critiques will feature works-in-progress or recently completed works by 2-3 member artists per session. There will be ample time to feedback and critique from the audience.

Critiques will run approximately an hour. One slot per monthly critique will be reserved for a student or emerging artist member.

Fill out Interest Form here

to attend a session or apply to present

All are welcome to attend and/or give feedback (registration required). You can attend whichever sessions you like.

Only Jewish Art Salon members can apply to present their work.


Tuesday March 1, 6pm EST

Register in advance for the March 1 meeting HERE

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAsf-yrqzwrEtUImMg0Kdmjz5CmA3Cla51g

The sessions will primarily be moderated and organized by Goldie Gross. She is an artist, curator, and art history MA student at New York University. Goldie is a member of the Executive Board at the Jewish Art Salon and the Chair of its Students / Emerging Artists and Art Professionals committee.

Program Advisor: Yona Verwer.

Upcoming sessions:

Tuesday, March 1, at 6 pm ET, 5 pm Chicago, 3 pm PT

Sunday, April 3, at 1 pm ET, 12 pm Chicago, 10 am PT, 20:00 Israel

Tuesday, May 3, at 6 pm ET, 5 pm Chicago, 3 pm PT

Questions? Email us

This program is generously supported by CANVAS.

%d bloggers like this: