Virtual Art Critiques May 3

The critiques feature works-in-progress, or recently completed works by 2-3 member artists per session. 

Critiques will run approximately an hour, with ample time for feedback and critique from the audience. One slot per monthly critique will be reserved for a student or emerging artist member.

Fill out Interest Form here

All are welcome to attend / give feedbackOnly Jewish Art Salon members can present.


Tuesday May 3, at 6 pm ET, 5 pm Chicago, 3 pm PT

ZOOM link here 

Presenters: Ellen Holtzblatt, Susan May Tell and Mär Martinez

The sessions will primarily be moderated and organized by Goldie Gross. She is an artist, curator, and art history MA student at New York University. Goldie is a member of the Executive Board at the Jewish Art Salon and the Chair of its Students / Emerging Artists and Art Professionals committee.

Program Advisor: Yona Verwer.

Upcoming sessions:

Tuesday, May 3, at 6 pm ET, 5 pm Chicago, 3 pm PT

June 12, at 1pm ET, 12 pm CT, 10 am PT, 20:00 Israel

July / August TBA

Questions? Email us

This program is generously supported by CANVAS.

%d bloggers like this: