VIRTUAL ART CRITIQUES OCTOBER 24

ZOOM LINK https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83875567768

Monday, October 24th, 2022

8 pm ET, 7:00 PM Chicago, 5:00 PM PT

Presenters: Artists Robin Antar and Celia Rabinovitch

The session will be moderated and organized by Goldie Gross. She is an artist, curator, and art history MA graduate (New York University). Goldie is a member of the Executive Board at the Jewish Art Salon and the Chair of its Students / Emerging Artists and Art Professionals committee.

Program Advisor: Yona Verwer.

About the presenters:


Interested in presenting November or December? Fill out Interest Form here

All are welcome to attend / give feedbackOnly Jewish Art Salon members can present.


Upcoming sessions: November / December TBA

Questions? Email us

This program is generously supported by CANVAS.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close