Category anti-Semitism

OPEN STUDIOS: Documenta Anti-Semitism

Anti-Semitism – Documenta Fifteen Sunday, August 28 at 12 PM ET, 11 AM CT, 9 AM PT, 6 PM Israel The Jewish Art Salon is pleased to invite you to a compelling program about the international scandal over an anti-Semitic artwork at the Documenta Fifteen art exhibition in Kassel, Germany. Ben Schachter, Professor of Visual Art, St. Vincent College, […]