Category Cheselyn Amato

Creativity in an Uncertain Time

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS RESUME! Tuesday, October 13 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9:00 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem This time of social isolation has led to dramatic shifts in our lives. In this session of Jewish Art Salon’s OPEN STUDIOS, Creativity in an Uncertain Time, curated by Judith Joseph and Dorit […]

Golem in Brooklyn

The Brooklyn Jewish Art Gallery will be celebrating all things GOLEM. Art Opening Reception, and klezmer rock band GOLEM, live in concert. Doors open October 21 @ 7:30pm. Concert 9:30 pm. 603 St Johns Place, Brooklyn, NY Tickets online: http://m.bpt.me/event/3066617 Shoshanna Brombacher, artist, writer, curator, and Jewish Art Salon member, has assembled over forty original works […]