Category Debra Olin

Debra Olin at the Eldridge St Museum

EVERY PROTECTION, work by Debra Olin at The Museum at Eldridge Street, October 14 – April 24, 2022 This exhibition includes 9 large monoprints in the museum as well as From the Oral Torah an installation hanging from the ceiling of the women’s balcony of the synagogue.  The Every Protection series was inspired by the ethnographic work […]

Susan May Tell Photographs & Every Protection.

Sunday May 24, 1pm EST, 20:00 Israel time, 10am PST New York based artist SUSAN MAY TELL will show Photographs of Space, Silence and Solitude. These are photographs of personal projects, museum exhibitions and work commissioned by pre-eminent publications, in the United States, Middle East and Europe: the women fighters of the Eritrean People’s Liberation […]