Category Diana Kurz

AFTER THE FLOOD: ReGENESIS IV

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Sunday, September 5, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem Jewish Art Salon invites you to the next live session of our successful online series, AFTER THE FLOOD: ReGENESIS. Join the Jewish Art Salon as we continue a dialogue to explore the artistic […]