Tag Archives: Cheselyn Amato

JEWISH ART SALON MEMBERS AT THE JERUSALEM BIENNALE 2021

Sunday, December 26, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem Join the Jewish Art Salon for a special program about the 2021 Jerusalem Biennale! Director of the Biennale Rami Ozeri, will join us to talk about the exhibitions.   In addition, Biennale exhibition curators Emily Bilski and Dvora Liss […]

VISUAL MUSIC: Calligraphy & Sacred Texts Among Jews and Christians

SPECIAL LIVE JAS PRESENTATION OF UPCOMING EXHIBITION AT THE HENRY LUCE III CENTER IN WASHINGTON, DC! Sunday, December 12, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem Visual Music: Calligraphy & Sacred Texts Among Jews and Christians. The Jewish Art Salon welcomes Visual Music Exhibition Curator Jonathan Homrighausen and Luce […]

AFTER THE FLOOD: ReGENESIS VII

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Sunday, October 31, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 6 PM Jerusalem Jewish Art Salon invites you to the next live session of our successful online series, AFTER THE FLOOD: ReGENESIS. Join the Jewish Art Salon as we continue a dialogue, investigating the artistic process […]

AFTER THE FLOOD: ReGENESIS V

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Sunday, September 19, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem Jewish Art Salon invites you to the next live session of our successful online series, AFTER THE FLOOD: ReGENESIS. Join the Jewish Art Salon as we continue a dialogue to explore the artistic […]