Tag Archives: collage

AFTER THE FLOOD: ReGENESIS VII

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Sunday, October 31, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 6 PM Jerusalem Jewish Art Salon invites you to the next live session of our successful online series, AFTER THE FLOOD: ReGENESIS. Join the Jewish Art Salon as we continue a dialogue, investigating the artistic process […]

AFTER THE FLOOD: ReGENESIS II

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Tuesday, July 6, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem Jewish Art Salon invites you to the next live session of our successful online series, AFTER THE FLOOD: ReGENESIS. In this session curated by Judith Joseph and Dorit Jordan Dotan, we will be […]