Tag Archives: Documenta

JEWISH ART SALON: Call For Presenters – Anti-Semitism

Sunday, August 28, 2022 at 12 PM ET, 11 AM CT, 9 AM PT, 6 PM Israel JEWISH ART SALON announces a call for zoom presenters for the Aug. 28 Open Studios Program “Anti-Semitism at the Documenta”. CLICK HERE to apply by July 17. Only Jewish Art Salon members in good standing are eligible. Following the […]