Tag Archives: Dorit Jordan Dotan

CREATIVITY IN AN UNCERTAIN TIME

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Monday, April 12, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem (PLEASE NOTE: NOT OUR USUAL DAY) Jewish Art Salon invites you to the next live session of our successful online series, OPEN STUDIOS, Creativity in an Uncertain Time. Curated by Judith Joseph and […]

CREATIVITY IN AN UNCERTAIN TIME IX

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Tuesday, March 23, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem Jewish Art Salon invites you to the next live session of our successful online series, OPEN STUDIOS, Creativity in an Uncertain Time. Curated by Judith Joseph and Dorit Jordan Dotan, in this acclaimed […]

JEWISH AUTHENTICITY AND IDENTITY

Jewish Art Salon Open Studios features program about Jewish Authenticity and Identity Exhibition at Congregation Adas Israel in Washington, D.C.

CREATIVITY IN AN UNCERTAIN TIME VIII

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Tuesday, February 23, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem Jewish Art Salon invites you to the next live session of our successful online series, OPEN STUDIOS, Creativity in an Uncertain Time. Curated by Dorit Jordan Dotan and Judith Joseph, in this acclaimed […]

Evanston Made – Art Exhibition

Dorit Jordan Dotan will show at the “Evanston Made” – A month-long celebration of the arts in Evanston IL. June 3-30. June 3 – Exhibit Opening Reception 5-8 p.m. Evanston Art Center, 1717 Central St. Evanston, IL. Evanston Made is a month-long celebration of the arts in Evanston with art studios, galleries, museums and businesses throughout […]