Tag Archives: Igal Permuth

AFTER THE FLOOD: ReGENESIS VII

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Sunday, October 31, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 6 PM Jerusalem Jewish Art Salon invites you to the next live session of our successful online series, AFTER THE FLOOD: ReGENESIS. Join the Jewish Art Salon as we continue a dialogue, investigating the artistic process […]