Tag Archives: Karen Kassap

CREATIVITY IN AN UNCERTAIN TIME VIII

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Tuesday, February 23, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem Jewish Art Salon invites you to the next live session of our successful online series, OPEN STUDIOS, Creativity in an Uncertain Time. Curated by Dorit Jordan Dotan and Judith Joseph, in this acclaimed […]