Tag Archives: Karey Kessler

VIDEO: Creativity In An Uncertain Time VII

Curated by Judith Joseph and Dorit Jordan Dotan, in this video, which aired live February 9, 2021, we are joined by artists Emily Marbach, Deborah Ugoretz, and Karey Kessler as they offer insight into their creative processes and share the impact of the current social order on the psychological and spiritual content of their work. […]

CREATIVITY IN AN UNCERTAIN TIME VII

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Tuesday, February 9, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem Jewish Art Salon invites you to the next live session of our successful online series, OPEN STUDIOS, Creativity in an Uncertain Time, on Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 12PM ET. Curated by Judith […]