Tag Archives: Linda Klein

CREATIVITY IN AN UNCERTAIN TIME VI

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Tuesday, January 26, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem As we begin 2021, Jewish Art Salon invites you to the next live session of our successful online series, OPEN STUDIOS, Creativity in an Uncertain Time, on Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 12PM […]