Tag Archives: Open Studios

JEWISH AUTHENTICITY AND IDENTITY

Jewish Art Salon Open Studios features program about Jewish Authenticity and Identity Exhibition at Congregation Adas Israel in Washington, D.C.

CREATIVITY IN AN UNCERTAIN TIME VIII

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Tuesday, February 23, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem Jewish Art Salon invites you to the next live session of our successful online series, OPEN STUDIOS, Creativity in an Uncertain Time. Curated by Dorit Jordan Dotan and Judith Joseph, in this acclaimed […]

CALL FOR ART – After the Flood: ReGenesis

Jewish Art Salon member artists are invited to submit work for consideration as featured artists in the live online “Open Studios” series. Provide a short text and up to 3 works. Eligibility: ONLY Current Jewish Art Salon members may apply. Artists and scholars who wish to join JAS membership are welcome to do so, but please know membership […]

CREATIVITY IN AN UNCERTAIN TIME VII

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Tuesday, February 9, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem Jewish Art Salon invites you to the next live session of our successful online series, OPEN STUDIOS, Creativity in an Uncertain Time, on Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 12PM ET. Curated by Judith […]

Moment Magazine features two Jewish Art Salon events

Art Moments With so many museums and galleries closed or open only for reduced hours this winter, here are a few opportunities to experience art. January 18, 2021 BY DIANE M. BOLZ Read it here.

CREATIVITY IN AN UNCERTAIN TIME VI

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Tuesday, January 26, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem As we begin 2021, Jewish Art Salon invites you to the next live session of our successful online series, OPEN STUDIOS, Creativity in an Uncertain Time, on Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 12PM […]

CREATIVITY IN AN UNCERTAIN TIME V

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Tuesday, January 12, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem As we begin 2021, Jewish Art Salon invites you to the next session of our successful online series, OPEN STUDIOS, Creativity in an Uncertain Time, live on Tuesday, January 12th, 2021 at 12PM […]

CREATIVITY IN AN UNCERTAIN TIME IV

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Tuesday, December 22, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem As 2020 comes to an end and we look forward to the promise and change of 2021, Jewish Art Salon again invites you to the next live session of our successful online series, […]

CREATIVITY IN AN UNCERTAIN TIME III: Hopeful Incantations

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Tuesday, December 15 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem As we continue toward the shortest of winter days, we look to find light – a spark in the darkness – we look to conjure hope and healing with intentional vision. Please join […]