Category Debra Kapnek

CREATIVITY IN AN UNCERTAIN TIME

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Tuesday, January 12, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem As we begin 2021, Jewish Art Salon invites you to the next session of our successful online series, OPEN STUDIOS, Creativity in an Uncertain Time, live on Tuesday, January 12th, 2021 at 12PM […]