Category Susan May Tell

Virtual Art Critiques May 3

The critiques feature works-in-progress, or recently completed works by 2-3 member artists per session.  Critiques will run approximately an hour, with ample time for feedback and critique from the audience. One slot per monthly critique will be reserved for a student or emerging artist member. Fill out Interest Form here All are welcome to attend / […]

Susan May Tell’s A Requiem: Tribute to the Spiritual Space at Auschwitz

The Schumacher Gallery at Capital University, Columbus, OH, is hosting an exhibition titled “A Requiem: Tribute to the Spiritual Space at Auschwitz” by Susan May Tell” from September 7 – December 11, 2021. This exhibit is organized by art2art circulating exhibitions. This haunting exhibition by Susan May Tell hosts 17 photographic images, 6×4 feet each, […]

Susan May Tell Photographs & Every Protection.

Sunday May 24, 1pm EST, 20:00 Israel time, 10am PST New York based artist SUSAN MAY TELL will show Photographs of Space, Silence and Solitude. These are photographs of personal projects, museum exhibitions and work commissioned by pre-eminent publications, in the United States, Middle East and Europe: the women fighters of the Eritrean People’s Liberation […]

%d bloggers like this: