Tag Archives: Sandra Indig

AFTER THE FLOOD: ReGENESIS V

JAS OPEN STUDIOS ZOOM PROGRAMS CONTINUE! Sunday, September 19, 12 PM New York, 11 AM Chicago, 9 AM PT, 7 PM Jerusalem Jewish Art Salon invites you to the next live session of our successful online series, AFTER THE FLOOD: ReGENESIS. Join the Jewish Art Salon as we continue a dialogue to explore the artistic […]

Artists’ Beit Midrash Exhibit at Bernard Museum

Manhattan’s Artists’ Beit Midrash program, facilitated by Tobi Kahn and Rabbi Diane Cohler-Esses, will be having their 15th Annual Exhibition, opening on Thursday, June 23rd from 6-8 pm. The Herbert and Eileen Bernard Museum of Judaica, One East 65th Street, New York, NY . With Jewish Art Salon members Larry Frankel, Barbara Freedman, Sandra Indig, Rachel […]

NYC Artist Beit Midrash Exhibit

Temple Emanu-el / Skirball Center’s 14th annual art exhibit opens Monday June 15th from 6-9 PM. Davis Mansion, 135 East 65th Street, New York, NY On view June 16-19, June 21, 11 – 5. Jewish Art Salon members involved in the exhibit; Curator Tobi Kahn, and artists Barbara Freedman, Sandra Indig, Susan Kaplow, Rachel Kanter, […]